Goodstock FPO

Goodstock FPO is a 3D layouting program for creators who are inexperienced at using 3D programs. The software is intuitive and users will quickly learn how to use it. The visual quality is tailored to layout requirements.

There are two versions of Goodstock FPO available: Goodstock FPO Web and Goodstock FPO.

Goodstock FPO Web can be used in connection with Goodstock's image database, and is available free of charge. "Lightboxes" created on the Goodstock website can be opened and edited in Goodstock FPO Web. Goodstock FPO Web is available to download from the Goodstock website.

Goodstock FPO includes all the functions of Goodstock FPO Web. In addition, Goodstock FPO can also be used "offline" for your own wallpapers, HDRIs, and vehicle data. Thus, Goodstock FPO is the ideal tool for Art Directors and photographers, for example when reviewing and edit angles and layouts from a CGI shoot "on location".

[0x1] provides a service to convert your own vehicle data into the FPO file format. Goodstock FPO can be ordered from [0x1] and is free of charge.

Goodstock FPO

Goodstock FPO ist ein 3D-Layoutprogramm für Kreative, die keine Erfahrung mit 3D-Programmen haben. Die Software ist intuitiv zu bedienen und lässt sich sehr schnell erlernen. Die Darstellungsqualität ist auf Layoutbedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Goodstock FPO ist in zwei Versionen verfügbar: Goodstock FPO Web und Goodstock FPO.

Goodstock FPO Web kann in Verbindung mit der Bilddatenbank von Goodstock verwendet werden und ist kostenlos verfügbar. Auf der Goodstock-Webseite erstellte „Lightboxes“ können in Goodstock FPO Web geöffnet und bearbeitet werden. Goodstock FPO Web steht auf der Goodstock-Webseite zum Download bereit.

Goodstock FPO beinhaltet den vollen Funktionsumfang von Goodstock FPO Web. Zusätzlich kann Goodstock FPO „offline“ mit eigenen Hintergrundbildern, HDRIs und Fahrzeugdaten verwendet werden. Somit eignet sich Goodstock FPO als perfektes Werkzeug für Art Direktoren und Fotografen, die z. B. bei einem CGI-Shooting „on-location“ Perspektiven und Layouts überprüfen und bearbeiten wollen.

Die Umwandlung eigener Fahrzeugdaten in das FPO-eigene Datenformat wird von [0x1] als Dienstleistung angeboten. Goodstock FPO kann über [0x1] bezogen werden und ist kostenfrei verfügbar.